Camps & Classes

Children's Museum Camps & Classes!
Register today for fun filled camps and classes.

Registration & More Details » 

Bubbleology

Visit today and have fun with our newest exhibit 
Bubbleology... the science of bubbles!

Birthday Parties

Birthdays are a piece of cake! You bring the guests and we'll do the rest! To schedule a party call 509.321.7121 or click here for more info. Birthday Lab sponsored by: South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Members Only Events

RSVP TODAY!  
Once a month the children's museum and science center team up to throw fun, family friendly event! Become a member or sign up for events. Click Here » 

See Event Calendar

President's Day~ Children's Museum & Science Center are open

Mon. Feb 20 — 10am - 5pm

Member Only - Cow Eyeball Dissection

Fri. Feb 24 — 5:30pm to 7:00pm

St. Patrick’s Day Fun at MCM!

Sat. Mar 11 — All Day

Member Only - Star Party

Fri. Mar 17 — 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Spring Break Monday! - We are open!

Mon. Apr 3 — 10am - 5pm

Easter - Children's Museum & Science Center are closed.

Sun. Apr 16 — All Day

Member Only - Earth Day Upcycling

Fri. Apr 21 — 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Let’s Recycle at MCM!

Sat. Apr 22 — All Day

Mother’s Day at MCM!

Sun. May 14 — 11am-5pm

Member Only - May Flowers

Fri. May 19 — 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Spokane Regional Clean Air Agency at MCM!

Fri. May 26 — 10am - 12pm