Highlights @ MCM

Science of Sports

New exhibit, visit today!
Ready, Set, Play! Did you know the dimples on golf balls reduce drag, allowing the ball to fly farther than a ball without dimples would? Visit our Science of Sports exhibit to learn more!

Camps & Classes

Children's Museum Camps & Classes!
Register today for fun filled camps and classes.

Registration & More Details » 

Bubbleology

Visit today and have fun with our newest exhibit 
Bubbleology... the science of bubbles!

Birthday Parties

Birthdays are a piece of cake! You bring the guests and we'll do the rest! To schedule a party call 509.321.7121 or click here for more info. Birthday Lab sponsored by: South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Members Only Events

RSVP TODAY!  
Once a month the children's museum and science center team up to throw fun, family friendly event! Become a member or sign up for events. Click Here » 

See Event Calendar

Spring Break! Children's Museum & Science Center are open!

Mon. Apr 3 — 10am - 5pm

Book Fair Fundraiser at MCM!

Sat. Apr 8 — 10am - 1pm

Member Only - Star Party

Fri. Apr 14 — 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Easter - Children's Museum & Science Center are closed.

Sun. Apr 16 — All Day

Member Only - Earth Day Upcycling

Fri. Apr 21 — 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Mother’s Day at MCM & MSC!

Sun. May 14 — 11am-5pm

Member Only - May Flowers

Fri. May 19 — 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Spokane Regional Clean Air Agency at MCM!

Fri. May 26 — 10am - 12pm

Memorial Day~ Children's Museum & Science Center are open

Mon. May 29 — 10am - 5pm

Father’s Day at MCM & MSC!

Sun. Jun 18 — 11am-5pm

4th of July Fun at MCM & MSC!

Sat. Jul 1 — 10-5pm
@mobiuschildrensmuseum