Mobius Science Center will be closing early for private events on
Tues, Dec. 9 at 4:00pm and on Wed, Dec. 10 at 4:30pm.


HIGHLIGHTS

Winter Camps

December 22 & December 23

Have fun at Mobius and register today for Winter Break Science Camps! Choose one or two days of out-of-this-world Space Adventures. 

Register now »

A T. Rex Named Sue

September 19th - January 4th Don’t miss this limited opportunity!
Discovered in the cliffs of South Dakota was the most complete and preserved T.Rex ever found. Now, some 67 million years later Sue’s found her way here. Don’t worry she won’t bite. 

Have your birthday at Mobius!

We have birthdays down to a science!
Have fun exploring the exhibits with your friends while celebrating your special day!
For more party information »

EVENTS

Early Closure

Sat. December 20
Closing at 4:30

Children's Museum and Science Center are open today!

Mon. December 22
All Day

Winter Camps

Mon. December 22 to Tue. December 23
10am - 3:30pm

Closed for Christmas Eve & Christmas

Wed. December 24 to Thu. December 25
All Day

Children's Museum and Science Center are open today!

Mon. December 29
All Day

Closed New Year's Eve - Science Center Open 7-9pm for FNS

Wed. December 31
All Day

Closed Today for New Year's Day

Thu. January 1
All Day

Visiting Exhibition Ends - A T.Rex Named Sue

Sun. January 4